*Taps Blog* Is this thing on…?

*blows off dust*

Like I warned you before, I wouldn’t be updating daily.

I just  got remarried to my two lovers:

books and the library.

Don’t worry. They’re not the jealous type. It’s kind of like Naomi Campbell and her married billionaire boyfriend …

Only difference is, I’m not a cheater and I still have my hair edges and not resembling the U.S. bird of prey…

So antywho, back into hibernation I go. But I should have something slapped together for my minions who actually read this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a mes-sage. Don't worry. I won't bite.

