No. More. Drama…

So, it’s been a while since I said something. And don’t tap your calendar saying 

“It’s been almost a whole month!”

I’m not a doctor.  (Yet. Especially not the kind to give out drugs. That’s not me.) These aren’t real prescriptions, you know.

“It doesn’t matter! You promised daily dose and I want it now!”

Welp. Not going to happen. Next.

And I’m just an absolute wreck.

First my ex, Asshat, contacts me, completely out of the blue. Where else? On that devil site, Facebook.

Just when I was finally on the road to recovery and getting rid of him once and for all, he pops back up.

Did you conveniently forget how torturous the last 3 1/2 years have been? Because I didn’t.

Then as if that wasn’t bad enough, my car gets hit because some spoiled, fresh out of high school, driving mommy and daddy’s BMW “college student” can’t reverse park to save their life. Damn kids.

My car was sitting perfectly fine in the middle of the parking spot in front of my apartment. Did I ask for it to get hit?

Did I ask to be here at this stupid school and deal with racist people?

But it’s all good.

Want to know why?

Because I’m finally leaving the South. Again!! I can’t wait to leave this stupid school that hasn’t had a decent football season since 2009 and almost lost our homecoming game this year against my FORMER school [I only support my old school in basketball. Nothing else.]

Maybe by leaving this school, I’ll be motivated to continue and update “daily.”

Shout out to my bestie’s baby boy, Brutus, [name changed to protect the cute and innocent] on his 9 month birthday!!

Daily Dose of Vital Information

If you can’t tell by the title of this blog, “DanisDailyDose” that I’m a female

Well,

You need to retake anatomy. 

This daily dose was spurred by a pending comment left for me when I logged in. Last time I checked, I am female.

Not your “male cousin”. Frankly, I don’t care if you think “he may have wrote this post.” About exercise. And stripping. Because I sincerely hope you were joking. If not…

Come on, look at the name! Do you want my government name? It’s Danielle. What male do you know that goes by Dani?!!? None. At. All.

The education system in the United States is constantly failing our youth.

1 Comment

Filed under Musings, Random Thoughts, Sad Bits

One response to “No. More. Drama…

Leave a mes-sage. Don't worry. I won't bite.

