Another Year Older, Another Year Wiser… Supposedly…

It’s that time of year again, folks!!

Someone has a birthday!!!!!

It’s not me…

It’s my aunt!!!

Happy Birthday Meechie! Celebrate a new birthday on this so-called “bad luck day”.

Shoot, my cousin was born on a Friday the 13th.

I flew in an airplane before flying a Cessna solo in three weeks (July 8, 2004) on Friday the 13th. I’ll do a post about that story soon.

And we all turned out fine… Or did we…?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a mes-sage. Don't worry. I won't bite.

